Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Britain says: Six Nations will support Russia in case of war

Russian NATO Tensions

Hsmilitarycom: The West should be wary of a military conflict with Russia, since Moscow is able to give Ukraine and NATO a fitting rebuff, taking advantage of the strategic help of its main allies. 

So say the experts of the British edition of the Daily Express. 

Observers of the publication did not rule out that the aggravation in Ukraine could develop into a full-scale conflict between Russia and the NATO bloc. 

Russian NATO Tensions

The British are confident that NATO countries are most likely capable of aggression against Moscow. 

However, such measures will lead to serious consequences, since the Russian leadership may request military assistance through the CSTO.

Russia has six strategic allies at once. As the authors of the publication write, the participants in the Collective Security Treaty Organization, which includes six countries at once, will be obliged to intervene by acting in the military conflict in Ukraine on the side of Moscow.

“The six countries that make up the CSTO (Russia, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan) are obliged to protect each other in the event of an attack by enemy forces,” British journalists noted.

Also, as the newspaper writes, Russia can take advantage of friendly relations with Cuba.

“Havana, most likely, will agree to implement the strategic measures proposed by Moscow against the United States. We are talking about military-technical solutions that will put Washington in an uncomfortable position, ”the authors of the publication concluded.
Russian NATO Tensions

It is worth noting that earlier the Chinese magazine Sohu, after analyzing the situation of confrontation between the Russian Federation and NATO countries, concluded that the Russian Federation is ready to support at least 6 more countries, in addition to China and Iran. 

Experts suggest that Belarus, Armenia, Kazakhstan can become allies. Readiness to support the Russian Federation in the event of a conflict, according to Sohu, will also be expressed by Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, and Turkmenistan.

Post a Comment for "Britain says: Six Nations will support Russia in case of war"